The Tech Guy (Audio)

The Tech Guy (Audio)

TWiT

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full content of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com. Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 19:06 UTC.

Categories: Technology

Listen to the last episode:

Good Laptops Options and Migrating Data to Windows 10.

Moving photos from your old iMac to a newer one, why a caller is unable to access his content online through their Google account, is it worth waiting for a Mac Pro with the M1 chip, issues with a caller's ATSC3 and their DVR, deleting a Google account, and more of your calls!

Host: Leo Laporte

Guests: Sam Abuelsamid, Chris Marquardt, and Rod Pyle

Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/the-tech-guy.

For detailed show notes, visit techguylabs.com.

Sponsors:

Previous episodes

  • 551 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1765 
    Sun, 24 Jan 2021
  • 550 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1764 
    Sat, 23 Jan 2021
  • 549 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1763 
    Sun, 17 Jan 2021
  • 548 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1762 
    Sat, 16 Jan 2021
  • 547 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1761 
    Sun, 10 Jan 2021
Show more episodes

More canadian technology podcasts

More international technology podcasts

Choose the genre of podcast