NBC Nightly News with Lester Holt

NBC Nightly News with Lester Holt

Lester Holt, NBC News

Listen to "NBC Nightly News," providing reports and analysis of the day's most newsworthy national and international events. This audio podcast, updated each weekday evening by NBCNews.com, brings you the day's show in its entirety. For more from "Nightly News", visit http://www.nbcnews.com/nightly-news

Categories: News & Politics

Listen to the last episode:

U.S. issues stark warning to Russia after alleged Ukrainian coup, police officers shot and killed, anti-vaccine mandate protests during omicron surge.

Previous episodes

  • 2194 - Sunday January 23, 2022 
    Mon, 24 Jan 2022
  • 2193 - Saturday, January 22, 2022 
    Sun, 23 Jan 2022
  • 2192 - Friday, January 21, 2022 
    Sat, 22 Jan 2022
  • 2191 - Thursday, January 20, 2022 
    Fri, 21 Jan 2022
  • 2190 - Wednesday, January 19, 2022 
    Thu, 20 Jan 2022
Show more episodes

More canadian news & politics podcasts

More international news & politics podcasts

Choose the genre of podcast